OR

joinnow
  1. Member Login

Not a Member?

joinnow
Listen @ 8:20am, 10:20am, 12:20pm, or 4:20pm for Instant Win Cash and Prizes!

Apps

Download 106.1 The Goat on mobile and listen to your favourite station on the go!

Hosts

drew

Drew Dalby

Goat’s Morning Breath Host

Big enough to get away with being a comic book nerd that likes wrestling. Loud enough to shake your radio.

Email: drew@borderrock.com
Phone: 780-875-5400

    joelle

    Joelle Jordan

    Goat’s Morning Breath Cohost/News

    Fact: I am from the east coast, and am the weirdest eater eva, but like seaweed! GO PATS!

    Email: joelle@borderrock.com
    Phone: 780-875-5400

      kelly

      Kelly O’Rourke

      Daily Grind Host

      Straight out of “Ont-errible” and Lovin LLife, get it? Two L’s…

      Email: kelly@borderrock.com
      Phone: 780-875-5400

        zelmer

        Zelmer

        Afternoon Drive Host/Assistant Program Director

        I like sports and have a cat, you already know too much

        Email: zelmer@borderrock.com
        Phone: 780-875-5400

          bogner

          Shaun Bogner

          Goat’s Nightshift Host/Music Director

          Avid Oiler’s fan! Like’s tattoos, movies and comic books

          Email: shaun@borderrock.com
          Phone: 780-875-5400

            bucky

            Bucky

            Goat ‘N Oldies & Sunday Nights With Bucky Host

            Small town Saskatchewan boy who Bleeds green and is a general sports nut. Loves everything from the classic hits to the latest rock.

            Email: bucky@borderrock.com
            Phone: 780-875-5400